Trip-vzw Assuralia uses cookies to ensure the best possible browsing experience on our website. The use of cookies is governed by the Law of 13 June 2005 on Electronic Communications, as amended by the Law of 10 July 2012. The following information is intended to inform you about how these cookies work, their usage and how to configure them.

Expiry

Session cookies

Session cookies are temporary cookies that expire at the end of the browsing session. They are intended to simplify your interactions with our websites during your browsing session and are deleted when you close your browser.

Other cookies

Persistent cookies are cookies that remain on your computer, mobile device or tablet even after your browser has been closed. They remain on your device for a fixed period (maximum 2 years) or until you decide to delete them. These cookies enable us, among other things, to recognise you and remember your browsing preferences from one session to another.

Consent

Cookies may not be saved on your device without your consent unless they are necessary for the service provided.

This website only uses cookies that are, from a technical point of view, strictly necessary to enable you to visit this website. Considering their technical necessity, these cookies are only subject to an information obligation and they are set as soon as you access our website without the need of your consent.

Enabling, disabling and deleting cookies

You can delete cookies automatically or manually via your web browser. You can also configure your browser to notify you when a cookie is set. You can find more information about these options in the help menu of your browser.

Warning: if cookies are disabled, the site may not function optimally.

ASBL/VZW TRIP - Terrorism Reinsurance & Insurance Pool - de Meeûssquare / Square de Meeûs, 29 - 1000 Brussels - Belgium Privacy Notice TRIP - March 2020

Cookies policy

Trip-asbl utilise des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure navigation possible sur notre site internet. L’utilisation des cookies est réglée par la loi du 13 juin 2005 relative aux communications électroniques, telle que modifiée par la loi du 10 juillet 2012.

Les informations qui suivent ont pour objet de vous informer sur le fonctionnement de ces cookies, leur utilité et le moyen de les paramétrer.

 

Durée de conservation

Cookies de session

Les cookies de session sont des cookies temporaires dont la durée de vie est limitée à une session de navigation. Ils ont pour but de simplifier vos interactions avec nos sites pendant la durée de votre session de navigation et sont supprimés au moment où vous fermez votre navigateur.

Autres cookies

Les cookies permanents sont des cookies qui restent sur votre ordinateur, votre appareil mobile ou votre tablette même après la fermeture de votre navigateur. Ils demeurent sur votre appareil pour une durée déterminée (maximum 2 ans) ou jusqu’à ce que vous décidiez de les effacer. Ces cookies nous permettent notamment de vous reconnaître et de retenir vos préférences de navigation d’une session à l’autre.

Consentement

Il n’est pas permis d’enregistrer des cookies sur votre appareil sans votre consentement sauf s’ils sont nécessaires pour le service fourni.

Ce site web n'utilise que des cookies qui sont strictement nécessaires d'un point de vue technique pour l'utilisation du site web. Vu leur nécessité technique, seule une obligation d'information s'applique et ceux-ci sont placés dès que vous accédez à notre site Internet sans que vous ayez à donner votre consentement.

Activation, désactivation et suppression de cookies

Vous pouvez supprimer les cookies automatiquement ou manuellement par l’intermédiaire de votre navigateur Internet. Vous pouvez également le configurer pour qu’il vous avertisse lorsqu’un cookie est placé. Vous trouverez plus d’informations sur ces possibilités dans les instructions de la fonction d’aide de votre navigateur.

Attention, si les cookies sont désactivés, il est possible que le site ne fonctionne pas de manière optimale

ASBL TRIP - Terrorism Reinsurance & Insurance Pool - Square de Meeûs, 29 - 1000 Bruxelles - Belgique
Privacy Notice TRIP - Mars 2020